Latest Products http://www.bgfoods.co.in Latest Products 17-06-12 en-us http://www.bgfoods.co.in Green Banana http://www.bgfoods.co.in/green-banana.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 By making available the finest quality Green Banana, we offer complete satisfaction to the clients. We offer Green Banana grown in community farms with the use of organic farming. Green Banana offered by us is free from rot and decay and packaged in proper packaging materials its quality remains intact even at the time of transit. Ripened Banana http://www.bgfoods.co.in/ripened-banana.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Ripened Banana is known for its great taste and high nutritional value. Ripened Banana, offered by us, is of the finest quality and is a treat for the health and the taste buds. Ripened Banana, offered by us, is grown under extreme care in farms and is not affected by insects. Banana Flour http://www.bgfoods.co.in/banana-flour.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Flour is used as an important ingredient in the making of different cuisines. Keeping in mind its demand, we make available hygienically processed Banana Flour to the clients. Our Banana Flour is free from impurities and has the natural banana taste. Available in hygienic packaging, our Banana Flour can be stored for a long time. Banana Puree http://www.bgfoods.co.in/banana-puree.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 It is the enriching flavor of Banana Puree which makes it the best alternative when the flavor of banana has to be added to different cuisines. We make available Banana Puree prepared from the fresh bananas. Banana Puree, offered by us, has the sweet banana taste and is also free from impurities. Banana Wafers http://www.bgfoods.co.in/banana-wafers.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Wafers are very delicious and a good option to have a filling snacks anywhere and everywhere. Banana Wafers, offered by us, are prepared from the hygienic processing of the fresh banana of the finest quality. Our Banana Wafers are crispy with very low moisture content. Turmeric Powder http://www.bgfoods.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying high quality Turmeric Powder. Made from dried turmeric fingers, our powder is hygienically processed and free from adulterants. Turmeric Powder that we offer is widely used for enhancing the color, aroma and flavor of various cuisines. Potato Chips http://www.bgfoods.co.in/potato-chips.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Potato Chips that we manufacture and supply are widely in demand owing to their delicious taste and freshness. We use quality potatoes for the making of our chips, which are further hygienically processed in our state-of-the-art facility. Wheat Flour http://www.bgfoods.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noteworthy Manufacturer & Supplier of excellent quality Wheat Flour. Widely used for preparing chapatti, breads, biscuits and various other food items, our Wheat Flour is extensively in demand. Wheat Flour that we offer is made using quality wheat grains and is hygienically processed making it free from adulterants.